Ortssprecher|in

Sie möchten direkten Kontakt zu Ihrem Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Fragen Sie direkt Ihren Ortssprecher|in:


 

  • Beselich | Oliver Herbert | beselich@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Brechen | Tobias Kress | brechen@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Dornburg | Reiner Schmidt | dornburg@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Elbtal | Kornelia Hoppe | elbtal@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Hadamar | Michael Lohr | hadamar@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Hünfelden | Thilo Elst | huenfelden@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de | Webseite http://dornburg.fdp-hessen.de/
  • Limburg | Dr. Klaus Valeske | limburg@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Runkel | Laura Schneider | runkel@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Selters | Tobias Kress | selters@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Villmar | Maya Hesky | villmar@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Waldbrunn | Reiner Schmidt | waldbrunn@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Weilburg | Hans Werner Bruchmeier | weilburg@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de
  • Weilmünster | Armin Müller | weilmuenster@fdp-limburg-weilburg.de